Blacks Power FC releases seven players

Hussein Mbalangu’s Blacks Power FC have released an official statement confirming the release of seven players from their 2022/23 squad.

Faizal Muwawu, Francis Onekalit, Bronson Nsubuga, Ronald Musana, Baden Mujahid, Stephen Othieno and goalkeeper Mohammed Ssekeba are the players released and wished the best in the next endeavours,

“Following the player assessment meeting held on 16th January 2023, the management in regard of the club performance and ethical policies made a fundamental decision to release the following players from the 2022/23 squad.”

“Here at Blacks Power we would like to thank the above players for their dedicated service to the club and wish them the very best in their next endeavours”

12th on the table with 11 points from their debut season Blacks Power FC play BUL FC on Friday 10th- February at FUFA Technical Center Njeru

About Author

Share this post